The hall is run by a dedicated team of volunteers, committee meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month at 7.30 usually in the Cemaes Room.
Philip Hutchings Chairman & Trustee
Margaret Waller Treasurer
Jo Hutchings Secretary & Trustee
Sophy Dale Booking Clerk
Simon Wigley Events
Glen Bazeley Committee Member
Melrose Thomas Committee Member